29 Replies Latest reply: Mar 15, 2015 4:54 PM by GwenGirlGamer RSS

Girl gamer looking for a clan! [Xbox 360]

Tashalxo

First off, yes I am a female & I am also gay in case there are any problems with that. Even though I'd hope not smh! Lol

I recently just stepped down fron owning my own clan, no one was active at all & every time we agreed to do clan wars or even game battles no one was on to participate. So here I am a free agent

Im 19 also, turning 20 in March.

My k/d is around 1.339

Im a team player & very active online.

I do have a mic but I get shy at times haha.

I've owned my own clan so I know how things work.

If you are also looking to get into game battles, I would definitely join!

If not, that's fine

i just want to join an active clan, a clan were members participate & have fun!

Reply if interested or have an opening

thanks!

• Re: Girl gamer looking for a clan! [Xbox 360]
          Game_With_Me

Hi Tashalxo, check out our clan, our XBOX folks would love to have you.  We're currently looking for members on all platforms, so if you have any friends you want to bring along as well, please feel free to apply.  Here is our add:

1H1K is now recruiting

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------

About Us:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------------

We are a smaller, but growing clan, that enjoy competing in clan wars.  Currently we are a level 13 clan, but with your help, can grow much more.  We are a small group of gamers (currently about 15 members), most of us know each other in real life, and the rest have been playing COD together for several plus years.  We all have real lives, families, full time jobs, but enjoy playing the game as often as possible.