19 Replies Latest reply on Jun 16, 2014 8:39 AM by ghamorra RSS

Support Questions > Since its unavoidable

Sorry Everyone,

But how or what has happened with this system in forum numbers I am now official fracking confused this is what I see as of now:

1- I have 34,687 points.

2- I am level 38

3- I am number 9 in ranking (recent passed by a green frog only after two weeks) I have been posting for almost 3 years. 

I post allot, and I try to help many, though my numbers seem high they are (I believe) midway to what?

Gosh what happened to simplicity: Post counts + years of talking

When I visit the support section, I answer questions, but its all so pressured to say the correct things, can anyone solve my failing support know how and point leveling thingy magigy

< theres free points if you do >

cartoon animated GIF

Latest reply: on Jun 16, 2014 8:39 AM by Replies: 19 in GHOSTS SUPPORT
      Izjar11
        • Test #1
          Re: Support Questions > Since its unavoidable

Season 1 is almost over and Gypsy from the support team has said that they are working on more options to score points outside of the support section in season 2.

The main problem in the support section right now is that to many people don't bother ever marking their questions regardless of how many people answer them..

Last Edited: Jun 12, 2014 7:45 AM
          • Test #1

I was surprised this morning to see some of the names that I am close to in the ranks. I imagine that it is some kind of bugs that are yet to be worked out with the new setup. Anyway, how important are the points versus your reputation amongst the forum regulars? If the points were all reset the locals would still look at the user name and know who you are and where you are coming from. In my opinion no worries about the points.

Last Edited: Jun 12, 2014 7:53 AM
              • Test #1

huntingnoluck wrote: