27 Replies Latest reply: Jul 7, 2014 6:47 AM by xX--MattySW--Xx RSS

Why does W/L K/D matter so much?

0rphansim

Someone answer this to me.

I've been bashed countless times, saying I'm not good at this game, I should sell it. I should kill myself.

Why can't people learn to enjoy the game with the people they're with instead of worrying about loosing. Who cares.

This is what K/D / W/L means to me.

Hello yes.

I would like a #2 No pickle, No mustard, Heavy Ketchup, A medium Fry, and a Medium Dr. Pepper.

• Re: Why does W/L K/D matter so much?
          IDCyourlife_SA

im with u bro, im not pro at thsi game,but sincerly i dont understand ppl that cares a LOT his/her ratio, also i dont care about it, normally they are children, just ignore or mute those kids that are crying for the ratio....

NaTuReS_FrEaK

um cause the difference between my and your stats tells how much my "THING" is bigger then yours, i think

MetalGearSF

people are eliteists man. they think because their camping has a higher K/d that they are better then you and have more skill. when really it shows they have no skill. just because their numbers are better doesnt mean your a better player. personally i prefer to play with run and gunners cause lets face it anyone can lock down an area by staying staionary. lets see the same person win by blitzing. bet they cant. the ones that bother me are the people that camp with an LMG and a thermal and their defence is i was sniping. rigggggght. if your sniping your not useing an LMG. try a sniper rifle or a marksmans rifle. cause sniping doesnt mean spraying bullets in an area from a long distance to rack up kills. sniping is defined as:

shoot at someone from a hiding place, especially accurately and at long range

now the key here is the especially accurately part. 5 shots from an LMG isnt accurate. 1 maybe 2 tops. also ask any trained sniper they will tell you the golden rule when snipeing.