Ok so first off, me and my boyfriend both have separate accounts for ghosts but play on the same console. Well today i went to go log in on my playstation on MY account and right away went to "Create A Soldier" and all of my boyfriends squad members were there. I thought maybe i should just restart the game. Nope. restart the console? nope. So i got on my Ghosts app on my phone and what a surprise... his squad member was on the home screen but it clearly says its my gamer tag. I hope i haven't lost all of my own squad points, golden guns, etc. from my actual squad. Is this permanent? have i lost my squad for good? or what am i supposed to do?