6 Replies Latest reply on Aug 17, 2014 7:53 PM by StomPump83 RSS

[PC] Im looking for a NOOB Clan to join!

Im just a beginner and just want to have fun not no serious gameplay I just want to play for fun!

• Re: [PC] Im looking for a NOOB Clan to join!

Thats just it. For some reason you don't find noob clans on PC. They all are these amazing gamers for some reason flicking/snapping to their targets left & right.

Basically PC is a cheaters platform, you may find a newbie clan with new players, but I seriously doubt it, Most players on PC start off using cheats because it's so easy to go undetected from vac and Activision anti-cheat. Yes these systems ban some cheaters but certainly not all. Some coders have the system beat and that's all there is to it. It's a system that people have beat which means we have many cheaters.

From my experience. PC Clans are all composed of above avarage aim-hero's snapping to targets. (but none are cheating).

Anyhow, Good luck in finding a new clan or guys who came together in PC that arent using cheats to snap onto target and pretend (it's me! I'm pro!). Again, I doubt you'll find any newbie clans with below average players. There's no reason for it. WE CAN CHEAT AND PRETEND WE ARE GOOD!  The AC system is easy to bypass! i have the cheat right here guys! we are all pro!

Again good luck. LOL.

Dude, you need to stop lmfao.... youre killing me.

Ya well it's the truth, whether it kills you or not.

You can't go scrutinizing how all the top players in these clans aim so good. because if you did you will see thay all "snap" to their targets. 1 swift swoop that stops dead on the target. Sorry this isn't how everyone with a mouse aims. all the top players across 10-15 different clans all snap to the target in the same exact way? yeah right!